USGTF’s national Hall of Fame is dedicated to preserving the history of the organization, inspiring and encouraging the development of young teaching pros, and enshrining those who have made a significant contribution to the growth and wellbeing of the USGTF on a national scale, and to the support of golf and golf teaching. The following USGTF professionals are members of the Hall of Fame: Babe Bellagamba, Anthony Benny, Ken Butler, Ricky Campbell, Marty Delohery, Leslie Duke, Richard “Dick” Eaton, Mark Harman, Jim Perez, Mike Perez, Julius Richardson, Robert “Rock” Robinson, Mike Stevens, David Vaught, Thomas T Wartelle, Herb “Turk” Walker, Mike Levine, Mike Stevens, David Vaught and Bob Wyatt, Jr.
Copyright © 2023 United States Golf Teachers Federation, All Rights Reserved
200 S. Indian River Drive, Suite #206, Fort Pierce, FL 34950
772-88-USGTF or 772-595-6490 -