The third annual United States Match Play Championship, with a guaranteed first-place prize of $10,000, is being played December 1-5. This is the only national championship match play event that is open to both professionals and amateurs. Dustin Cone was the inaugural winner in 2012, and the defending champion is Scott Newton. To follow the action, please visit
Copyright © 2023 United States Golf Teachers Federation, All Rights Reserved
200 S. Indian River Drive, Suite #206, Fort Pierce, FL 34950
772-88-USGTF or 772-595-6490 -